Deutscher Markenkongress 2019 – Is your brand fit for the digital future?

15th German Brand Congress on February 21, 2019 in Frankfurt: Brand 4.0 – conquer the digital world.

The German Brand Congress, founded by Prof. Dr. Franz-Rudolf Esch (ESCH. The Brand Consultants) in 2000, will once again offer the opportunity to learn from the best on February 21 in the Villa Kennedy.

The event has established itself as the first address for current topics such as brand leadership and brand management. Eight top speakers (board members, CEOs, founders and CMOs of well-known companies) will offer you insights into their new ideas and approaches to brand management and present best practice cases.

Be inspired by brand successes in the digital world.

Further information and the possibility to register can be found at www.markenkongress.de.

What can we
do for you?

Would you like to develop a new brand? Do you have questions about the process of a professional name development? Are you a start-up company looking for a suitable name? Would you like to revise, streamline or modernise your existing name structure? Are you a medium-sized or large company interested in monitoring your brand or in trend and brand tracking? Or do you need a trademark or title search?

Call us at +49(0)611/560101 or write to us!

Deutscher Markenkongress 2019 – Ist Ihre Marke fit für die digitale Zukunft?

15. Deutscher Markenkongress am 21. Februar 2019 in Frankfurt: Marke 4.0 – die digitale Welt erobern.

Der durch Prof. Dr. Franz-Rudolf Esch (ESCH. The Brand Consultants) im Jahr 2000 ins Leben gerufene Deutsche Markenkongress bietet auch dieses Jahr am 21. Februar in der Villa Kennedy wieder die Möglichkeit, von den Besten zu lernen.

Die Veranstaltung hat sich als erste Adresse für aktuelle Themen wie Markenführung und Brand Management etabliert. Acht Top-Referenten (Vorstände, Geschäftsführer, Gründer und CMOs namhafter Unternehmen) bieten Ihnen Einblick in ihre neuen Ideen und Ansätze zur Markenführung und stellen Best Practice Cases vor.

Lassen Sie sich von Markenerfolgen in der digitalen Welt inspirieren.

Weitergehende Informationen und die Möglichkeit zur Anmeldung finden Sie unter www.markenkongress.de.

Was können wir
für Sie tun?

Möchten Sie eine neue Marke entwickeln? Haben Sie Fragen zum Ablauf einer profes­sio­nellen Namensentwicklung? Sind Sie ein Startup-Unter­nehmen und suchen einen geeigneten Namen? Möchten Sie Ihre bestehende Namens­struktur überarbeiten, ver­schlan­ken oder moderni­sieren? Haben Sie als Mittel­ständler oder als Großunternehmen Interesse an der Überwachung Ihrer Marke oder am Trend- & Markenmonitoring? Oder brauchen Sie eine Marken- oder Titelrecherche?

Rufen Sie uns an unter +49(0)611/560101 oder schreiben Sie uns.