docunauten.de – document storage in a new dimension

Wolters Kluwer Deutschland GmbH recently went online with docunauten.de – an internet-based document management portal for the B2C sector.

Docunauten.de offers a secure and comfortable solution that is much more than just a document management system for everyone. In addition to secure archiving, the portal offers a lot more information and support services, in particular specialist information from experienced legal experts, assistance in the form of checklists, sample letters and important contact details in case of emergency.

The name Docunauten, developed by innomark GmbH, was created from “documents” and “astronauts” and was evaluated as an innovative and distinctive name, which intelligently marks the new dimension of document filing.

innomark GmbH is happy about the rocket-like launch of the Docunauten, with which everyone will be able to have their documents and records on the radar in the future.

What can we
do for you?

Would you like to develop a new brand? Do you have questions about the process of a professional name development? Are you a start-up company looking for a suitable name? Would you like to revise, streamline or modernise your existing name structure? Are you a medium-sized or large company interested in monitoring your brand or in trend and brand tracking? Or do you need a trademark or title search?

Call us at +49(0)611/560101 or write to us!

docunauten.de – Dokumenten-Ablage in neuer Dimension

Die Wolters Kluwer Deutschland GmbH ist vor kurzem mit docunauten.de online gegangen – ein internetbasiertes Dokumenten-Management-Portal für den B2C-Bereich.

Docunauten.de bietet eine sichere und komfortable Lösung, die viel mehr ist als nur ein Dokumentenverwaltungssystem für jedermann. Das Portal bietet über die sichere Archivierung hinaus noch viele weitere Informationen und Supportangebote, insbesondere Fachinformationen erfahrener juristischer Experten, Hilfestellungen in Form von Checklisten, Musterschreiben und wichtigen Kontaktdaten für den Notfall.

Der von innomark GmbH entwickelte Name Docunauten entstand aus „documents“ und „Astronauten“ und wurde als innovativer und abgrenzungsstarker Name bewertet, der die neue Dimension der Dokumentenablage intelligent kennzeichnet.

Die innomark GmbH freut sich über den raketenhaften Start der Docunauten, mit dem künftig jeder seine Dokumente und Unterlagen auf dem Radar haben kann.

Was können wir
für Sie tun?

Möchten Sie eine neue Marke entwickeln? Haben Sie Fragen zum Ablauf einer profes­sio­nellen Namensentwicklung? Sind Sie ein Startup-Unter­nehmen und suchen einen geeigneten Namen? Möchten Sie Ihre bestehende Namens­struktur überarbeiten, ver­schlan­ken oder moderni­sieren? Haben Sie als Mittel­ständler oder als Großunternehmen Interesse an der Überwachung Ihrer Marke oder am Trend- & Markenmonitoring? Oder brauchen Sie eine Marken- oder Titelrecherche?

Rufen Sie uns an unter +49(0)611/560101 oder schreiben Sie uns.