Adam Riese – the new insurance brand for smart reckoners

Wüstenrot & Württembergische Group has launched a new “digital” brand on the German insurance market under the brand name Adam Riese.

As more and more insurance products are searched, found and concluded online, the W & W Group is launching the pure online brand Adam Riese. With attractive products that are consistently geared to the needs of customers, there is a new strong supplier in the price-sensitive market of online property insurance.

With an offer for smart calculators, Adam Riese offers modular insurance tariffs that can be put together flexibly and quickly and provide high-quality insurance protection. With the slogan “Only what counts”, the new brand emphasises the reduction to the essential basic insurance cover without expensive additional offers and complicated pitfalls.

innomark GmbH prevailed in an internal selection process among several branding agencies and was allowed to carry out the name development for the newly founded company. Under the name Adam Riese the complete process from the first contact to the claims settlement is handled easily, quickly and transparently. The new insurance offer follows the credo of the world-renowned mathematician Adam Riese, who has made a name for himself through simplified calculation and is the name sponsor for the new brand.

innomark GmbH is pleased about the selection of this name with the potential to make a name for itself and congratulates W & W AG on the successful market launch in the 4th quarter of 2017.

What can we
do for you?

Would you like to develop a new brand? Do you have questions about the process of a professional name development? Are you a start-up company looking for a suitable name? Would you like to revise, streamline or modernise your existing name structure? Are you a medium-sized or large company interested in monitoring your brand or in trend and brand tracking? Or do you need a trademark or title search?

Call us at +49(0)611/560101 or write to us!

Adam Riese – die neue Versicherungsmarke für kluge Rechner

Unter der Marke Adam Riese hat die Wüstenrot & Württembergische-Gruppe eine neue „digitale“ Marke auf dem deutschen Versicherungsmarkt eingeführt.

Da immer mehr Versicherungsprodukte online gesucht, gefunden und abgeschlossen werden, geht die W&W-Gruppe mit der reinen Online-Marke Adam Riese an den Start. Mit attraktiven Produkten, die sich konsequent am Bedarf der Kunden orientieren, gibt es in dem preissensiblen Markt der Online-Sachversicherungen einen neuen starken Anbieter.

Mit einem Angebot für kluge Rechner bietet Adam Riese modulare Versicherungstarife, die sich flexibel und schnell zusammenstellen lassen und einen qualitativ hochwertigen Versicherungsschutz bieten. Mit dem Slogan „Nur das, was zählt“ betont die neue Marke die Reduktion auf die wesentliche Grundabsicherung ohne teure Zusatzangebote und komplizierte Fallstricke.

Die innomark GmbH hat sich in einem internen Auswahlprozess unter mehreren Branding-Agenturen durchgesetzt und durfte die Namensentwicklung für das neu gegründete Unternehmen durchführen. Unter dem Namen Adam Riese wird der komplette Prozess vom Erstkontakt bis zur Schadensregulierung einfach, schnell und transparent abgewickelt. Das neue Versicherungsangebot folgt dem Credo des weltweit bekannten Mathematikers Adam Ries, der sich durch vereinfachtes Rechnen einen Namen gemacht hat und als Namenspate für die neue Marke steht.

Die innomark GmbH freut sich über die Auswahl dieses profilierungsfähigen Namens und gratuliert der W&W AG zu der erfolgreichen Markteinführung im 4. Quartal 2017.

Was können wir
für Sie tun?

Möchten Sie eine neue Marke entwickeln? Haben Sie Fragen zum Ablauf einer profes­sio­nellen Namensentwicklung? Sind Sie ein Startup-Unter­nehmen und suchen einen geeigneten Namen? Möchten Sie Ihre bestehende Namens­struktur überarbeiten, ver­schlan­ken oder moderni­sieren? Haben Sie als Mittel­ständler oder als Großunternehmen Interesse an der Überwachung Ihrer Marke oder am Trend- & Markenmonitoring? Oder brauchen Sie eine Marken- oder Titelrecherche?

Rufen Sie uns an unter +49(0)611/560101 oder schreiben Sie uns.