movino.com as mosaic stone for an internationally successful Internet presence

The Polish company Movino Sp. z o.o.Sp. K. very successfully offers wheels, scooters and skateboards with the corresponding accessories. Only the domain movino.com was missing for the company’s internationally uniform appearance. An enquiry with innomark GmbH led to the desired result after several failed purchase attempts. Since May 2020, Movino Sp. z o.o.Sp. K. has been the proud owner of the domain movino.com, with which it has uniformly redesigned its online sales and internet presence.

In addition to the creation of brand names with all their facets, the procurement of the necessary domains is often one of our tasks. And this is not always easy. If the corresponding domains are already out of stock, suitable name candidates are often ruled out. And this is not so rare, as there are more than 350 million top-level domains worldwide, of which domains with the .com ending are the most sought-after.

So, if you are looking for a new name remember to check domain availability. We will be glad to assist you in this process and also help you to obtain domains that have already been assigned.

What can we
do for you?

Would you like to develop a new brand? Do you have questions about the process of a professional name development? Are you a start-up company looking for a suitable name? Would you like to revise, streamline or modernise your existing name structure? Are you a medium-sized or large company interested in monitoring your brand or in trend and brand tracking? Or do you need a trademark or title search?

Call us at +49(0)611/560101 or write to us!

movino.com als Mosaikstein für einen international erfolgreichen Internetauftritt

Die polnische Firma Movino Sp. z o.o.Sp. K. bietet sehr erfolgreich Laufräder, Roller und Skateboards mit entsprechendem Zubehör an. Lediglich die Domain movino.com fehlte dem Unternehmen für den international einheitlichen Auftritt. Eine Anfrage bei der innomark GmbH führte nach mehreren fehlgeschlagenen Ankaufversuchen dann zum gewünschten Ergebnis. Seit Mai 2020 ist die Movino Sp. z o.o.Sp. K. stolze Eigentümerin der Domain movino.com, mit der sie ihren Online-Vertrieb und den Internetauftritt einheitlich neu gestaltet hat.

Neben der Kreation von Markennamen mit all ihren Facetten ist häufig auch die Beschaffung der notwendigen Domains eine unserer Aufgaben. Und das stellt sich nicht immer einfach dar. Wenn die entsprechenden Domains bereits vergriffen sind, scheiden geeignete Namenskandidaten häufig aus. Und das kommt gar nicht so selten vor, denn weltweit gibt es mehr als 350 Millionen Top-Level-Domains, davon sind Domains mit der .com-Endung am begehrtesten.

Sollten Sie also auf der Suche nach einem neuen Namen sein, denken Sie daran, die Domain-Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie dabei und helfen auch bei der Beschaffung bereits vergebener Domains.